OrangeCounty.Net click for home page
Visitor Center
Fun Zne
Great Outdoors
Art & Music
Shop & Dine
Health & Beauty
Oregon Living
Real Estate

Site Map

The Seven Regions of

Oregonís grandeur can be found in seven distinct regions. Having some of the most diverse landscapes, including desert, the coast, mountains and valley regions, one can easily experience several different climates in even the shortest of vacations.

The seven regions include: the Coast, Portland Metro Region, Mt. Hood & Columbia River Gorge, the Willamette Valley, Eastern Oregon, Central Oregon, and Southern Oregon. Each area has its own unique geography and culture.

Follow each of the links above to learn about the regions that most interest you. - Premier listings for all of Oregon.
Featuring information on the seven regions of Oregon.



Home - Visitor Center - Art & Music - Fun Zone - Real Estate - Great Outdoors - Oregon Living - Shop & Dine - Business - Education - Health & Beauty - Disclaimer

Site Owned and Operated by Purpose Media
For info on ad rates call 1.877.443.1323 or

© Copyright 2005 & Purpose Media.
No unauthorized duplication without written consent. Copyright violations are prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.